Our People

Nicci du Plessis

Director (Cape)

Tel: +27 21 023 4262

Cell: +27 83 440 8979

nicci.duplessis@gbcape.co.za

Michelle Posemann

Michelle Posemann

Director (Cape)

Tel: +27 21 023 4262

Cell: +27 82 659 5325

michelle.posemann@gbcape.co.za

Aldine Armstrong

Aldine Armstrong

Executive Consultant

+27 31 570 5411

aldine.armstrong@gb.co.za

Brian Jennings

Brian Jennings

Executive Consultant
Aletta de Lange

Aletta de Lange

Executive Consultant
Dave Ramsay

Dave Ramsay

Executive Consultant
Ashwin Trikamjee

Ashwin Trikamjee

Executive Consultant
Andrew Naidoo

Andrew Naidoo

Senior Associate

+27 31 570 5395

andrew.naidoo@gb.co.za

Wynand Nortjé

Wynand Nortjé

Senior Associate

+27 31 570 5560

wynand.nortje@gb.co.za 

Adrienne Oliver

Adrienne Oliver

Senior Associate

+27 31 570 5334

adrienne.oliver@gb.co.za

Karen Slade

Karen Slade

Senior Associate

+27 31 570 5366

karen.slade@gb.co.za

Annelisa Bansi

Associate

+27 83 637 1858

annelisa.bansi@gb.co.za

Leanne Berriman

Associate

+27 31 570 5578

leanne.berriman@gb.co.za

Sakhile Mbele

Sakhile Mbele

Associate

+27 31 570 5459

sakhile.mbele@gb.co.za

Saiuri Seetal

Saiuri Seetal

Associate

+27 31 570 5409

saiuri.seetal@gb.co.za

BLOG

Related News and Articles